2017-2018 Season 

December 19 TCNSC Skate 4K at Highland Park Golf Course. Results here.

December 23 Winter Warmup at Elm Creek.  Results here.

January 4 TCNSC Classic 5K at Hyland Lake Park Reserve.  Results here.

January 6 Loppet Invite at Theodore Wirth. Results here.

January 9 TCNSC Skate Race at Battle Creek.  Results here.

January 13 ABC Relays at Mora Vasaloppet Nordic Center.  Results here.

January 16 TCNSC Skate Race at Baker Reserve.  Results here.

January 23 TCNSC Finn Relays (cancelled due to snow day).

January 26 TCNSC Conference at Baker Reserve.  Results at Raceberry Jam here.

January 30 TSNSC JV Championships at Phalen Golf Course.  Girls results here.   Boys results here.

February 6 Section 3 Champsionships at Theodore Wirth.  Central results hereBoys individual results. Girls individual results.

February 14 Charlie Banks Relays at Giants Ridge.  Results here.

February 15 State Meet at Giants Ridge. Results here.

2016-2017 Season

December 20 (Tues) Classic Como Park.  Results here.
December 22 (Thurs) Irondale Battle Creek Invite Results here.
January 5 (Thurs) Skate Hyland Park Preserve Results here.
January 7 (Sat) Mesabi Invite, Giant's Ridge (Postponed to 1/14/17, team will not go)
January 10 (Tues) Skate Como Park (canceled)
January 11 (Weds) Elm Creek Race Series, 5K skate, 5K classic Results here.
January 14 (Sat) AABBCC Relays Results here.
January 17 (Tues) Classic or Skate Baker Park Results here.
January 24 (Tues) Finn Spring Relays St Paul Highland Golf Course (canceled)
January 27 (Fri) Conference Meet Baker Park Results on Raceberry Jam here.
January 31 (Tues) JV Championship Meet - Elm Creek Results here.
February 7 (Tues) Nordic Sections Wirth Park Results here.
February 15 (Weds) Charlie Banks Relays Results here.
February 16 (Thurs) MNHSL State Meet Giant's Ridge Results here. Results here. Expanded Stats here.